Off to Bangkok

Dear Blog,

I am off to Bangkok for 5 days. It’s a female only trip like last year. And of course, main agenda is shopping, shopping and more shopping. Unlike last year, I am actually looking forward more to the food, massages and a few days of detachment from routine life here. I am bringing my camera along too for some picture taking. I am also hoping to curb my spending by bringing only half of the budget that I lavishedly spent last year.

More updates when I am back.

Leave a Reply

