Simplified X’mas shopping

12-12-07_2036.jpg01-12-07_2031.jpg01-12-07_2027.jpg

Not exactly in the mood for X’mas shopping this year. Orchard is so crowded that it scares me. Actually, so are all the town areas. The only place that I can stand being in is Borders. At least, I don’t feel like I am about to be mobbed over there.

So, I have decided to simplify my X’mas shopping.

The gals get Paul & Joe’s make-ups and bags.

The guys get books and diaries.

Oh, and Joyce gets an additional cross stitch cos she is feeling sad and lonely overseas.

There, I am done and ready for Christmas.  

Leave a Reply

