First Interview for this year

is not an interview.

I am invited to take a 90 mins MCQ test, followed by a 30 mins essay question test. The interview comes only if I do well.

Did some reading on the company’s profile and pricing models.

Keeping my fingers crossed.

Geez, I am becoming a dimwit. I couldn’t finish both the MCQ and case study. I think none of the other candidates finished the case study. But, I am just disgusted with myself for not finishing the MCQ cos it is not difficult. My mental processing is really slowing down. I need to read more financial books to improve my mental processing speed. 

Leave a Reply

