From the best friend

Yes, we finally met up. About time too.

Polka dots are still in. I like. Especially the cherries dotted towel.

13-02-08_2324.jpg

 Btw, I learned that feeding children is a much harder task when they can out scream, out run and out talk you. No need to out talk actually. Just an adamant refusal to eat and your parents are all flustered. Looks like lots of fun. If I am the kid, I probably just go through the refusal routine to get a kick out of watching how flustered my parents get. Boy! I probably was a difficult kid back then. Let’s hope there is no such thing as karma.  

Best friend’s hubby and little darling. Best friend is the one capturing this sweet moment.

10-02-08_1451.jpg

Leave a Reply

