Just a thought

C and A has been talking to me about the same thing.

I wondering if unconsciously I am influencing them with my choice and words.

For C, it is a clear case of opportunity knocking on her door. I guess I have been liberally sharing my views on the subject. When A raised the same subject, I can’t seem to shake of the feeling that maybe I have been too liberal in sharing my views that it is rubbing off on them.

For A,  this is definately not a good thing.

Guess I should leave the subject for the time being where A is concerned.

Leave a Reply

