Brillant way to show maturity

After

an exasperating conversation

yelling match

Ok, heated and extremely pointless exchange.

I ended the conversation by telling LY, “I think O (the ex) was really right, you are extremely immature! I didn’t call to fight. I called because XXXXXXXX and I think it is really pointless to continue this conversation”. And, cut the phone dead. 

Now, that really speaks volume for my own maturity.

And, I am still expecting an apology. Really brillant.

Leave a Reply

