More papers

I brought 3 papers home cos I successfully kid myself that I can make myself look at them.

I need to finish at least one..for survival sake.

If I am sensible and do not want to be faced with a really black monday next week, then I better finish the 2nd paper.

And if I am smart enough, then I better start looking at the 3rd paper. And if I am really brillant, then it will be a good idea to finish it.

The problem is, I am rarely sensible and smart. And almost never that brillant. And frankly, I have lost count of how many more papers I have in the pipeline. Or rather, I stopped myself from counting when I reach 6.

Since I have a wedding to attend tmw and lined up gym and meeting P on sunday, that means the survival paper must be done tonight.

And of course, I am obviously proscratinating here.

Leave a Reply

