If money is not an issue, will I be in this job?

No!

What do you like about this job?

It is interesting if only the system is not so utterly screwed up.

What do you dislike about this job?

Beside the screwed up system, the boring environment that gives me the sensation of slowly sinking down to the seabed.

Why am I here?

I need a launch pad.

Why am I posting this?

Cos I am going bonkers!

Why am I going bonkers?

Too much frustration from too many screaming mamas and such to deal with at work.

Plus plenty of other holy crap.

Why am I not sleeping?

Cos every min of personal time outside work is precious.

Why this boring Q & A?

Cos I am bored and going bonkers if I do not release some pent up from work.

Leave a Reply

