Friends of friends

I just realised that quite a few of my close frens’s childhood friends have birthdays that are really close to mine. Maybe this whole horoscope thingie does make some sense. Been hanging out quite alot with U recently. Was quite of surprised to realise how similar we are in some ways, even C has been telling me for years that I really remind her of her best pal when we first met and started hitting off. I really like A’s best pal too. We can hang out comfortably too. At least, we had fun teasing the hubby together.

Oh & we are celebrating U’s birthday today. This few weeks & the next few weeks are filled with birthdays & weddings. I will be happily feasting all the way to Christmas!

Leave a Reply

