It’s that time of the year

I have 2 New Year’s resolutions this year.

My top priority New Year’s resolution for 2009 is to focus on giving myself choices in my life. 2008 did not feel like a good year even though it was really like a fresh start in more ways than one. Rather than feeling fresh and alive, I find myself feeling trapped. In many instances, I felt like I was facing a deadend. So, I have decided that the next time, I feel like this, I will focus on finding alternatives, giving myself feasible choices and options to make things better and making things happen.

The other one is to be myself. Just to be myself really.

Leave a Reply

