Oh yay, I had some moments of self doubts today when I checked out jobs opening. I counted grand total of 5 possibilities and sent out 6 applications including 1 other non-related opening that looks interesting. I am actually underqualifed for 3 out of the 5 possibilities. Well, can’t hurt to just forward my CV. There ain’t too many other impulsive people who decided to job-hop just before bonus season.

Guess I just have to keep looking. Meanwhile, I can concentrate on clearing my work and doing something about the holiday plans.

Leave a Reply

