Guess this explained the sadness

http://wp.me/a2Xjq-No

I have invested emotions and trust in the person. On top of that, I have invested my time and efforts with lots of hard work. Deeply disappointed is a matter of fact. More importantly,  this experience has helped me to grow and matured more. I am heartened that I did not walked out of it feeling broken or jaded. I am just tired and disappointed. As I reflect on how much a person can change with environment, I am also heartened that my core values are intact and I still like who I am.

Leave a Reply

